Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf 2012 Planner Give-Away

Last November, I was already excited to go planner shopping. I’ve had a lovely relationship with planners since my first Starbucks planner in 2007, which I converted to an organizer-scrapbook. I still have all my past planners from college with me, and it’s a great way to look back at all the memories in them–the hell weeks, the projects, the pictures, the birthdays, and so on.

So after browsing through National Bookstore and Fully Booked, I finally went home with a FILED 2012 planner, content with my purchase.

Little did I know that only a few weeks later, I’d be in Divisoria and purchasing a New York planner, and that a week later, my work would give me the planner I conceptualized for 2012, and that I would get a CBTL planner from another workmate.

Image

So as much as I love planners, I have no idea what to do with all these. I’d give away my Filed planner too but I already wrote on it, since I was too excited. T_T

Image

The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf planner has a vintage designed monthly view that’s perfect for all your musn’t miss appointments and birthdays.

Image

It even has a vacation page, and a page where you can plan what to do, eat and see for the year–with a handy budget column!

Image

And everyone will love this–there are coupons for every month!!

So how will you win this planner? The steps are easy:

  1. Leave a comment with your first name andย a valid email address that I can use to contact you if you win.
  2. Tell me what your favorite book is.

3. For bonus entries, you can:

3a. (+) Follow this blog.

3b. Spread the word about this giveaway through any of the following media:

  • a public tweet
  • a Facebook wall post
  • or a reblog of this post on Tumblr

Remember to link your posts in a comment to this entry so I can track them and add the bonus entries. Each link is equivalent to 1 more entry.

Sample tweet:

Win a Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf 2012 planner at https://inmidnights.wordpress.com/2012/01/03/cofee-bean-and-tea-leaf-2012-planner-give-away/!

Sample comment:

Delilah, twitterfiend@ymail.com
My favorite book is Catch-22.
Tweet: bitly.com/3432
Tumblr:ย http://inmidnights.tumblr.com/post/15235033799/cofee-bean-and-tea-leaf-2012-planner-give-away

This give-away is open internationally (although I don’t know what you’d do with the coupons…). HOWEVER!! Shipping fees will apply for international entrants. Philippine residents will get free shipping. I’m sorry, it’s the most I can do with my limited budget. (

The giveaway ends on January 14, 11:59 PM. The winner will be announced on January 15. Good luck!!

56 thoughts on “Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf 2012 Planner Give-Away”

  1. My bestfriend and I love Mitch Albom so much!!!! “Tuesday with Morrie”, “For one more day” and “Have a little Faith”.

    Like

  2. “Shining Attitudes for W@W (Women @ Work)” by Maloi Malibiran Salumbides. A dose of inspiration for a head start at both work and at home.

    Like

Leave a Comment

