{Giveaway} Glam Up Your Lips Promo!

It’s give-away time once again! And Mary Kay Philippines has generously asked me to be one of the bloggers for their Glam Your Lips Promo! In line with their Nourishine Lip Gloss launch this February, Mary Kay Philippines is giving away one (1) Nourishine Lip Gloss (valued at PHP650) and one (1) Ocean Breeze Eye and Cheek Color Set (valued at PHP1,850)!

HERE HAVE SOME PICTURES:

The Ocean Breeze Set is a limited edition set. It includes 3 eye shadows, one   of which is only available in this collection, one blush and a Mary Kay Mini Compact Skin. The eye shadows are: Silver Satin, Lemongrass and Blue Metal. The carton case even has tips on how to achieve certain looks using the products!

FROM MARY KAY: This Limited Edition Mineral Eye and Cheek color set combines the goodness and features of two amazing products that will look beautiful, feel natural and provide skin-enhancing benefits to any woman. Its mineral base features oil-absorbing properties, ease of application, and provides intense coverage in just one sweep. Plus, it includes vitamins A, C and E to help protect against wrinkle-causing free radicals.

The winner of this contest will receive this lip gloss in Pink Diamonds.

FROM MARY KAY: The Mary Kay Nourishine Lip Gloss has a superlight formula that delivers maximum comfort with maximum shine. It smooths, softens, and never feels sticky. It is totally saturated with moisturizers and conditioners – more than 80% – so lips feel amazingly soft and supple. It’s also fortified with vitamins A and E that help form a protective defense against wrinkle-causing free radicals and exposure to the environment.

I will review and post swatches of this collection when I receive my samples. Here’s a review of the Ocean Breeze Weekender Collection and here’s a review of the Nourishine Lip Gloss. You can also check out my review of Mary Kay Mineral Eye Colors.

And now you’re thinking: Yada, yada, yada. SO HOW DO I WIN THIS THING? Simple, just follow these mechanics:

1.   LIKE the Mary Kay Philippines Fan Page on Facebook

2.   LIKE the In Midnights Page on Facebook

3.  Follow inmidnightsblog on Twitter

4.  Leave a comment on this entry with your name, twitter handle, e-mail address and your answer to the given sentence below.

Complete this sentence with your favorite Mary Kay LIP product: “I glam up with  _____!” i.e. I love to glam up with my favorite Mary Kay Crème Lipstick, Red Salsa! 

5. Log your entries in the Rafflecopter application on my Facebook page. Since I know what it’s like to want something so bad and I like healthy competition, I’ll give you all a bonus way to earn more entries per day by tweeting about the contest, subscribing to this blog, adding me on lookbook.nu and sharing about the giveaway on Facebook! 🙂

6.  Entrants must be at least 18 years old and based in the Philippines to qualify. For entries to qualify, they must follow all the mechanics stated above. Any entrant who skipped a step will be disqualified during the judging period.  Winning entries will be chosen via the Rafflecopter randomizer. Contest runs from February 27-March 15, 2012. Winners will be announced by March 26, after verification from Mary Kay Philippines.

Sample Comment:

NAME: Mary Kay

E:MAIL: marykay@mkcorp.com

TWITTER: FakeMaryKay

“I glam up with my favorite Mary Kay Nourishine Plus Lip Gloss in Mango Tango!

The give-away ends on March 15. Good luck!!

82 thoughts on “{Giveaway} Glam Up Your Lips Promo!”

  1. First!!! Im gonna wear it on my moms bday..it will sure look sexy and great on me 😀 i would love to win this… yay!!

    I glam up with Mary Kay Crème Lipstick, Red Salsa on my moms bday!

    Like

  2. I glam up with Mary Kay Nourishine Lip Gloss sparle berry coz it will provides youthfulness & shine in my face on my birthday next month.

    Like

  3. name: theresa montino
    twitter handle: @jayresa03
    e-mail address: theresamontino(at)gmail(dot)com

    I glam up with my favorite Mary Kay Nourishine Lip gloss in pink diamond! I LOVE LIP GLOSS!

    Like

    1. Hi Michelle! Red Salsa is a Creme Lipstick color, not Nourishine Lip Gloss. Just to let you know, because I don’t think Mary Kay will accept that as a valid entry (You’re free to edit your comment with the correct product or post another comment, though)

      Like

    1. Hi Maricar. Red Salsa is a Creme Lipstick color, not Nourishine Lip Gloss. Just to let you know, because I don’t think Mary Kay will accept that as a valid entry 🙂 (You’re free to edit your comment with the correct product or post another comment, though)

      Like

  4. ABigail Sy
    abigail(dot)sy(at)chartisphils(dot)com
    Twitter: @abbysy11
    I glam up with my favorite Mary Kay Nourishine Lip Gloss in Coral Rose!

    Like

Leave a Comment

