{Giveaway} Back to School Giveaway!

It’s June next month and you know what that means–it’s back to school! To keep up with the theme, for this month, I’ll be giving away 1 Weekly Organizer!

Of course, this isn’t just open for students. This is also open for us lovely working girls (and guys!). After all, organization is key to getting things done.

The Weekly Organizer is a magnetic organizer that includes:
  • 3 Sticky Notes in different designs
  • 1 Memo Pad
  • 1 Weekly Note Pad
  • 1 Accordion Envelope

Close-up shots:

RULES FOR THE GIVEAWAY:
  1. Like the In Midnights Page on Facebook
  2. Follow inmidnightsblog on Twitter
  3. Comment on this post with your name, twitter handle, email address and tell me what you like about my blog or what you’d like to see more of in this blog (aside from giveaways!). “Giveaways”, “More giveaways” and any variation thereof will not be accepted as an answer.

For entries to qualify, they must follow all the mechanics stated above. Any entrant who skipped a step or did not follow directions will be disqualified with no further notice.

OPTIONAL STEPS TO EARN ADDITIONAL ENTRIES:

1. Tag 2 friends and In Midnights on Facebook: “Hey @FRIEND1 and @FRIEND2! Check out @In Midnight’s giveaway! Visit this link for more details: http://wp.me/p1Pb1a-gS”

You can do this a everyday during the contest period. Make sure to tag DIFFERENT PERSONS on each entry. If you tag the same people every week, those entries will be disqualified. Don’t forget to LINK YOUR POST in a comment below. (EARN MAX of +7 ENTRIES / WEEK)

SAMPLE:

2. Tweet about the giveaway and tag 2 friends & inmidnightsblog: “Hey @FRIEND1 and @FRIEND2! Check out @inmidnightsblog’s giveaway! http://wp.me/p1Pb1a-gS #giveaway”

You can do this a maximum of 8 times for the contest period or twice a week only. Make sure to tag DIFFERENT PEOPLE per week. If you tag the same people every week, those entries will be disqualified. Don’t forget to LINK YOUR POST in a comment below. (EARN MAX of +2 ENTRIES/WEEK)

SAMPLE: 

3. Comment on my other posts for THIS month. For every two quality comments, you will earn two additional entries for the giveaway.  So 4 quality comments in a month will be +4 more entries, 10 quality comments is +10 additional entries, and so on.

useful/quality comment can be feedback or questions on any of my other posts for this month (product or book review, food/restaurant review,  travel entry, etc.). I will reply to your comment on this post with “+ 2 ENTRIES as of (DATE)” if you have achieved this, and will keep adding to your additional entries as long as you keep leaving quality comments. If your comments are pure spam (such as one word comments like “nice”, “thanks”, “cool”, “post more”, “that’s interesting” etc) and unrelated to the post you are commenting in, they will not be counted. (EARN MAX of of +30 ENTRIES/MONTH).

OVERALL SAMPLE: 

The giveaway will be from May 2 until May 31. The winners will be announced on June 1.  I will pick the winner at the end of the month via random.org. The winner will shoulder the shipping fee.

If you’re confused by the additional ways to earn entries, please don’t hesitate to ask me about them! 🙂

So, read on and comment away! I am hoping to hear your thoughts.

<3, In Midnights

106 thoughts on “{Giveaway} Back to School Giveaway!”

  1. name: amae guerrero
    twitter: @amaeguerrero
    email: airamae_guerrero@yahoo.com

    I love your blog, because it has a lot of reviews which can be very helpful to a reader like me. Also, I love your blog post about Pagudpud, for it showcased the beauty of Ilocos =) I hope you could post more about the different places, since I wanted to travel the Philippines and the world soon. God bless 😀

    twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/amaeguerrero/status/197169161644945408

    Like

  2. name: Leizle Demaisip
    twitter handle: @iamLeizle4ever
    email address: leizledemaisip@yahoo.com

    I love all your travel posts especially the one you visited Pagudpud, Ilocos Norte. I love the place, wish i could also travel around Philippines like you =). If only I have savings/budget for that, i will surely tour my family anywhere in Philippines. But for now no budget yet, I can only afford reading reviews/blog posts about the places they’ve visited. 😀

    Additional entries:
    FB: http://www.facebook.com/phinkyzle/posts/142013952590040
    twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/iamLeizle4ever/status/197611977412050946

    Like

  3. Name: Joanne Olaes
    Twitter: @JoanneOlaes
    Email: joanne_olaes@yahoo.com

    What I love about your blog is the reviews no matter what kind of review it is book or product I really appreciate it. I always read reviews before I’m actually gonna buy it at least I already have a knowledge on what to expect on the certain product or book. But I’m expecting more product review because you post more on book review which is fine but I’m just hoping for product reviews. 🙂

    Additional Entries:
    FB Post Link: http://www.facebook.com/imfree05/posts/277383912356090
    Tweet Link: https://twitter.com/#!/JoanneOlaes/status/197908351642906625

    Like

  4. name: Crystal Lagman
    twitter: @crystahal
    email: crystalcruz1986@yahoo.com
    I Love all the travelling blog you’ve made.It helps me a lot specially for me that really loves to travel. It gives me a lot of information on a certain place and I enjoy reading your blog because even if I am not been there I feel that I was in that place. I love the Ilocos Norte because it reminisce me the past memories,my lolo and lola has been there since I was a kid and I love the place so much.
    twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/crystahal/status/198608665719226369
    fb post:https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=379600765419192&id=100000162410368

    Like

  5. name: Crystal Marie Cañete
    twitter: @dearcrysy
    email: dearcrysy@yahoo.com

    I love reading your different book reviews. Like you, i’m also into books it’s just that lately I’m too busy with work and during weekends I enjoy going out for the summer. I love Paulo Coelho by the way. 🙂

    Additional Entries:

    FB: http://www.facebook.com/taloycanete/posts/322624524473530
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/dearcrysy/status/198871071095652353

    Like

  6. Name: Joana S.
    Twitter: alexpearl17
    email: alexpearl17@gmail.com

    I like how diverse your blog topics are, but I want to see more food and photography posts. I think you take good photos with important mesages in them or just some interesting ones. What I like about your photos is that they are not entirely focused on scenic views and pretty stuff, but they show character in things usually ignored by some photographers, like those trash bins and campus signs. More please 🙂

    Will come back for additional points. 🙂

    Like

  7. Name: fritzielyn palmiery
    Twitter handle: @jadevine27
    email: ztirf_27@yahoo.com

    I love to read and see your blogs because it’s very helpful to readers who are planning to visit those places that you have visited. Likewise, you have a very nice pictures which I also enjoyed looking at most of the time particularly the sunset you have taken at Manila Bay. Your budget tips are also good because it gives me an idea on how to prepare my budget when visiting a place. Good luck and God bless!

    Additional entries:

    FB post:https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=396160197101314&id=1543373530
    twitter link: https://twitter.com/jadevine27/status/206945131448905728

    Like

  8. name: mary chua
    twitter: small_princess1
    email address: small_princess1

    i love to see more fashion stuffs in you blogs 😀 anything that has to do with foods is nice too 😀
    thanks!

    Like

  9. Alexandrine Delfin

    @iamalexdelfin

    alexandrinedominic_06@yahoo.com

    What I like about blog is your book reviews! 🙂 I love reading books, same with you I think? 🙂 I would really want to see more book review that will fit for a student like me :)) hihi. I also like you fashion posts, same with reading books I love it too so, I want more of it too! ❤

    Like

  10. rio villaverde
    @riopotskypot
    rioannrosevillaverde@yahoo.com

    what i like about your blog are your information that you keep on spreading. i would love to read more about your amazing reviews! it give different knowledge not just for me but for everyone that follows you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Comment

