[Review] The Best of Chico & Delamar’s The Morning Rush Top 10 Volume 2

The Best of Chico & Delamar’s The Morning Rush Top 10 Volume 2
by Chico Garcia, Delamar Arias, Gino Quillamor
Rating:5/5

Hilarious. Dare I say a better collection than their first one? A good percentage of this was really laugh out loud funny and I can count with one hand the topics/pages that were a boring (for me, anyway).ย I’ve been listening to Chico and Delamar since I was in 2nd grade, so this (and all future editions, honestly) was another ‘must-buy’ for me. I realized a good part of my humor now was influenced actually by listening to Chico and Del everyday for around fifteen years Chico (which probably isn’t a good thing…). I remember wanting the traffic to be heavy just so I could finish listening to the Top Ten. Can’t believe it’s been fifteen years already–and that the Morning Rush Top Ten is now available on ITunes and books. Yay to World Domination headed by Chico and Delamar and Gino!

Leave a Comment

