GIVEAWAY! My first ever!

Congratulations for 300 subscribers, Bon!
Followers, vous rejoignez le ‘giveaway’ de Bon!

Barefoot in Paris

GIVEAWAY! My first ever! 

It’s my first ever giveaway! Yay! Really, this is my own little way of showing my gratitude and appreciation for all the support and kind words you guys have shown me. Thanks so much again and I hope you join!

This giveaway is OPEN INTERNATIONALLY.

This giveaway will end on the 10th of August 2014, when I’ll select the winner at random. Said winner will be announced in a separate video and contacted through YouTube private messaging.

Rules:

1. Subscribe to my youtube channel – http://youtube.com/BonParisien1

2. Comment down below which item you’d be most excited to receive or try among the products I’ve shown on this video.

3. Share this on your social media platform of choice, and if possible with the hashtag #BonParisienGiveaway.

That’s it! I hope you guys join and share this to your mates as well.

Again, thanks thanks…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Comment

