wpid-2014-08-27-09.18.15-1.jpg.jpeg

ON WEIGHT GAIN, #OOTD, AND A FREELANCE GIG.

1 I’ve gained roughly 7 kilos since I began my job here this year. My eating habits have changed a lot too. My stomach is no longer flat nor does it have my pseudo-abs.

T______________T

If it has a bright side, at least now I’ve got some booty?

wpid-2014-08-27-09.18.15-1.jpg.jpeg

OOTD: Navy Blue Striped Crop Top, Calvin Klein Highwaist dark jeans, nude pumps from Vietnam

I WISH. I need exercise motivation!! I have a work-out ready on my Nike app and we’ve got a stationary bicycle at home but I severely lack motivation to get my old body back. Food is so good. Also I’m still trying to find a space to actually exercise. Our house can be on one of those home improvement / decluttering shows.

wpid-2014-08-27-09.16.39-1.jpg.jpeg

Peek-A-Boo Crop Top + Special Effects Burgundy Wine Dye, Day 2. My hair’s not as bright indoors.

2 When I get my own place – and if this place, will sadly not have room for a library, this is a pretty good alternative.

This unit is filled with bookshelves everywhere – the living area, the dining room, the study, the bedroom.

SHELVES! Shelves everywhere!

Bachelor Pad Transformed into a Couple’s Starter Home

But thinking about it, I’d likely go crazy not having all my books in one place, so.

And have another article, just because.

https://inmidnights.files.wordpress.com/2014/08/11.png?w=474
Freelance gig 🙂

A Modern Bahay Kubo Filled with Eclectic Art and Sculpture

– | – | –

Follow me on INSTAGRAM for daily photo updates! 🙂

3 thoughts on “ON WEIGHT GAIN, #OOTD, AND A FREELANCE GIG.”

  1. It sucks to gain weight! I moved in with my significant other and gained 15 lbs in 3 months last year. I still haven’t worked it all off 😦 On the bright side, you still look fit 🙂

    Like

  2. I know what you mean. I’ve gained 10lbs since starting in GABC, and I have a paunch!!! When I eat a lot it totally shows. Grabe. I want my flat-ish tummy back ;_;

    Like

Leave a Comment

