#100BloggingDays

In an effort to do more with my time, I’ve decided to start another project. So far, the only one I’ve been able to consistently do everyday is #APhotoADay on my instagram.

Blogging 101 and other WordPress challenges don’t work for me. Upon reflection, I realized it’s because the set-up makes it feel like work.

Yes, of course, writing is work. But I don’t need blogging, my personal space and outlet, to feel like work. I already have topics assigned to me to write about at my job.

So here, I’m going to attempt a hundred days of blogging – complete with photos Β (I want to work on my camera phone photography skills too). It will likely not be a hundred consecutive days (because I do have a day job and I like it), but I will get there.

This is Day 3, by the way. I officially decided to do this the night before I postedΒ my Hey Kessy post, which is coincidentally, the 200th post on my WordPress blog.

This is just my HEADS UP, WORLD. IF I FAIL YOU CAN ALL SEE IT AGAIN post.

 

2 thoughts on “#100BloggingDays”

Leave a Comment

