cropped-inmidnights-header1.jpg

#Day10 of #100BloggingDays

1 I have no idea what I want my blog brand to be, or what it actually is right now. Yeah, it’s a hodge-podge of things I do and like but what is it about, really? A couple of years back, it was pretty much a book and beauty blog. Now it’s just. Confusing. Haha

2 Cosmo Bachelor Bash last night! Post to follow? I’ve uploaded some photos on my instagram.

3 This house was designed on a budget + amidst wedding preparations. Wicked.

Asian Starter Home
Contemporary Asian Starter Home

4 A reminder of items to write and/or post for this blog, in no particular order:

  • [BOOK] REVIEW: Sex with Kings
  • [BOOK] BLOG: Chapter IX BooksandMore
  • [FASHION] BLOG: Top 5 Favorite / Best Ukay Finds
  • [CRAFTS] FEATURE: Compilation Post
  • [EVENTS]: Cosmopolitan 2014 Bachelor Bash
  • [BEAUTY] REVIEW: Missha BB Cream
  • [BEAUTY] REVIEW: Fanny Serrano Gel Liner
  • [BEAUTY] REVIEW: Revlon UltraShine Lipstick
  • [RANDOM]: Divisoria Finds
  • [ART]: That Exhibit Ducky And I Went To A Couple of Months Ago

Any entries you’re interested in reading? I’ll try and bump them up first.

5 Seriously. What is my brand?

3 thoughts on “#Day10 of #100BloggingDays”

Leave a Comment

