if I were to Bridget Jones my blog/FB updates, they’d look like this:

Left house: 10 minutes earlier than usual
Time spent waiting for a cab or GrabTaxi: 40 minutes
No. of people who got a ride before I did because taxi drivers choose their destination: 7
Actual no. of people in line before me: 5
Time it took to get to work: 1 hour and 20 minutes
Minutes late: 15ย bloody minutes
Is it worth working in BGC but living in QC? Ha. ha.
No. of people who approached my table this morning: More visits than I get in a month. D:

Just another pre-long weekend Monday.

Leave a Comment

