with every passing moment, thoughts of you run through my head.

1 Gorgeous cover to listen to this rainy Friday morning. β™₯ Childish Gambino (Donald Glover aka Troy from Community aka Miles Morales from Marvel’s Ultimate Spider-Man: Web-Warriors) sings Tamia’s “So Into You,” which is one of my favorite R&B songs growing up. This arrangement is amazing to listen to; I’ve had it on loop for two hours.

Unf how do I buy this? This needs to be on my iPod yesterday.

2
I updated my CRAFT SUPPLIES ON A BUDGET post last week with a Washi Tape section, if any of you are interested~

3 My guilty pleasure right now: On The Wings of Love. THAT DAMN CHEMISTRY BETWEEN JAMES AND NADINE. Their UST could power a country.

4 I really just wanted an excuse to post Childish Gambino’s song, so, bye~ πŸ˜€

5 Oooh wait, here’s a quick nail photo.

Black Onyx OPI Nails with MATTE Top Coat and Shiny French Tips
Black Onyx OPI Nails with MATTE Top Coat and Shiny French Tips

Base Coat: OPI Black Onyx
Top MATTE Coat: BOBBIE Basic Matte Top Coat
Tips: Enamel Nail Art 1000

Leave a Comment

